Christmas Service Availability

Service hours over the 2017/2018 Festive Season

For customers with standard service

Day Service available
Sat 23 Dec Weekend (not available)
Sun 24 Dec Weekend (not available)
Mon 25 Dec Christmas Day (not available)
Tue 26 Dec Bank Holiday (not available)
Wed 27 Dec 08:30 – 17:00 (limited service available)
Thu 28 Dec 08:30 – 17:00 (limited service available)
Fri 29 Dec 08:30 – 17:00 (limited service available)
Sat 30 Dec Weekend (not available)
Sun 31 Dec Weekend (not available)
Mon 1 Jan New Year’s Day (not available)
Tue 2 Jan Normal working day
Wed 3 Jan Normal working day

For customers with extended hours service

Day Service available
Sat 23 Dec Normal weekend service
Sun 24 Dec Normal weekend service
Mon 25 Dec Christmas Day (not available)
Tue 26 Dec Normal out-of-hours
Wed 27 Dec Normal out-of-hours
Thu 28 Dec Normal out-of-hours
Fri 29 Dec Normal out-of-hours
Sat 30 Dec Normal weekend service
Sun 31 Dec Normal weekend service
Mon 1 Jan New Year’s Day (not available)
Tue 2 Jan Normal working day
Wed 3 Jan Normal working day

Extended service outside of normal working hours will be provided for emergencies only over the Christmas period

Adding Value through People

We have a team of highly skilled individuals
Most of our engineers have been with us for over 10 years
We invest heavily in professional training
Advice to get the right solution first time

Adding Value through Technology

Delivering innovative technological solutions
Enhancing products like Microsoft Office 365
Powerful UK core infrastructure
Redundant multi-vendor interconnect giving high levels of resilience

Adding Value through Process

Proactive monitoring and management
We can deliver round the clock 24/7 support
We are accredited to the highest standards
including ISO 27001:2013 and ISO 9001
We employ PRINCE2 project management